Der Vorstand

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor.

1. Vorsitzender
Gerlinger-Sonnenberg, Richard
1_Vorsitzender@sc-neustadt.de

2. Vorsitzende
Schimpf, Hortensia, Dr.
2_Vorsitzende@sc-neustadt.de

blank

Ehrenvorsitzender
Konrad, Gerhard
Ehren-Vorsitzender@sc-neustadt.de

blank

Schwimmwart
Weinmann, Marcel
Schwimmwart@sc-neustadt.de

blank

Wasserballwart
Berger, Ingolf
Wasserballwart@sc-neustadt.de

blank

Geschäftsführer
Bender, Immo
Geschaeftsfuehrer@sc-neustadt.de